It’s in you!

InstaText_179_edit

“I think that you CAN, for all the reasons that you think you CANNOT. I think that you can just take that step, and make that leap. I think that the challenge is not beyond you, and you are the best person for it. I think that the only reason why you haven’t tried is that you’re afraid you’ll succeed. But hey, it’s in you! The potential for greatness, for excellence, for freedom to be who you want. The fight, the struggle, the loss, the battle, the win, the chuckle… you CAN do it! Please try.”

So this is a note from me to me, before everyone else. But even if I am yet to totally take in these words as I should, I hope they inspire somebody to JUST EFFING DO IT! Why? Because IT’S IN YOU.

1076601229006988606_2022543448

Β© The Short Black Girl, 2015.

10 thoughts on “It’s in you!

  1. And o…is this part of the Peak milk advert? Β πŸ˜‰

    From:”Miniscule Diary” Date:Fri, 18 Sep, 2015 at 11:51 Subject:[New post] It’s in you!

    me posted: ” “I think that you CAN, for all the reasons that you think you CANNOT. I think that you can just take that step, and make that leap. I think that the challenge is not beyond you, and you are the best person for it. I think that the only reason why you ha”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yaaaay! Thanks Aunty. I will do it. I will come and squeeze you plenty. ..

    We really need to see such words more.

    Merci.

    From:”Miniscule Diary” Date:Fri, 18 Sep, 2015 at 11:51 Subject:[New post] It’s in you!

    me posted: ” “I think that you CAN, for all the reasons that you think you CANNOT. I think that you can just take that step, and make that leap. I think that the challenge is not beyond you, and you are the best person for it. I think that the only reason why you ha”

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, you can! Those two words are simple, yet so positive a feedback, I am overwhelmed.

      Thank you for stopping by and dropping a thought. Be blessed!

      Cheers Tony. ❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

